Welcome to the voting booth for Arkansas Instructor of the Year 2017!

Please be sure to read the following questions carefully!

Only certified instructors currently teaching in the state of Arkansas are allowed to vote.

Your choice should reflect someone you believe is most deserving in being recognized as an instructor who is truly making a difference here in Arkansas!

Name *
By checking the following box you are confirming that you are a certified instructor currently teaching within the state of Arkansas. *
Only instructors currently teaching in Arkansas are eligible. Past winners are not eligible Master Holly Fox, Master Rob Wirges, Master Stephanie Wirges, Master Tom Mullaney, Master Shana Mullaney, Master Ray Flores, Master Keri Hogan, Master Colton Gregory.